More REC Leadership News

By: Rene’ Rutan, Manager, Events & Affiliate, REC & Realtor® Relations

 Please congratulate the following new leaders and their organizations.  We hope you have a great 2022!

Broward Attorneys’ Real Estate Council

Jacqueline Revis of Revis, Hervas & Goldberg, P.A. was elected incoming President of the Broward Attorneys’ Real Estate Council for 2022.  Jacqueline has served in numerous roles for the REC including Treasurer.  She takes over from 2021 President Andrew Dinnerstein, whose amazing technical skills really helped keep the Broward REC going through the pandemic.

President:  Jacqueline Revis, Revis, Hervas & Goldberg, P.A., Weston
Past President: Andrew Dinnerstein, Gibraltar Title, Fort Lauderdale
President-Elect: Khila Khani, Khani & Auerbach, Hollywood
Treasurer:  Donald. R. Walters, Donald R. Walters, P.A., Coral Springs
Secretary:  Nicole Villaroel, Olive Judd, Fort Lauderdale
Director/Membership Chair:  Graciela Livingston, Security Title & Escrow, Inc., Hollywood
Director/Past President: Annabella Barboza, Barboza Law & Associates, Plantation
Director/Past President: John Primeau, Law Office of John C. Primeau, P.A., Weston
Director:  Salome’ Zikakis, Parady & Zikakis, P.A., Fort Lauderdale
Director: Anita Paoli, Law Offices of A. Paoli, P.A., Hollywood
Director: Paul Minoff, GrayRobinson, Fort Lauderdale
Director:  Geil Bilu, Focused Legal Solutions, Sunrise
Director:  Tod Weston, Tod Weston Law Office, Fort Lauderdale
Director: Massimo Reboa, Reboa Law Firm, Fort Lauderdale


Polk Area Real Estate Council

Kyle Jensen of Clark, Campbell, Lancaster & Munson, P.A. took the reins of PAREC from Philip Bush of Miller & Troiano, P.A.  Phil helped PAREC make a successful transition from pandemic to in-person events.

President:  Kyle Jensen, Clark Campbell, Lancaster & Munson, P.A., Lakeland 
Past President: Philip Bush, Miller & Troiano, P.A., Lakeland
President-Elect:  Robert Chilton, Boswell & Dunlap, LLP, Bartow
Secretary: Keith Wadsworth, Peterson & Myers, P.A., Winter Haven
Treasurer/Past-President:   David A. Miller, Peterson & Myers, P.A., Lakeland
Director/Past-President: William Link, Jr., Reed Wawhinney & Link, PLLC, Lakeland
Director/Past-President:  Sean Parker, Boswell & Dunlap, Bartow
Director: Allison Cross, GrayRobinson, P.A., Lakeland


Bay Area Real Estate Council

They've added three new Directors to their leadership team:

  • Andrew Hoek, DeWitt Law Firm, P.A./Old Tampa Bay Title, LLC, Tampa
  • Paul Blucher, Blucher Law Group, PLLC, Sarasota
  • Eric Fleming, Law Offices of Eric C. Fleming, P.A., Sarasota